Monthly Archives: August 2012

FCA Charlotte Contact Info.

FCA Charlotte Contacts

Mark Talbot – Metro Director   mtalbot@fca.org       843-902-7910                           PO Box 78793,  Charlotte, NC 28271

Ryan Gloer – UNCC   rgloer@fca.org

Lincoln Lawing – Gaston Co.  llawing@fca.org

Bryan Woodell – South/East Meck   BWoodell@fca.org

Bethany Trouville – Huntersville/Mooresville   BTrouville@fca.org

Warren Stukes – North/West Meck   WStukes@fca.org

Shannon Powell – Wingate Univ.   SPowell@fca.org

Advertisements

Regional Staff Retreat

ImageOn Aug. 3,4,5 some of the FCA Charlotte staff attended the FCA Southeast Region Retreat in St. Simons Ga.  It was a great time of encouragement for over 200 staff from the 4 states.  Sharing ideas, leaning on more experienced staffers, and hearing testimonies of how God is moving were all part of our time together.

We heard inspirational teaching and were led in worship with singing and prayer times that were powerful.  Thanks to FCA for caring about the health and spiritual well being of the staff and their families that serve this important ministry.  Thanks to the following who took their time to attend and take part in this inspirational weekend.

Lincoln and Rachel Lawing – Gaston Co.

Bryan and Robyn Woodell – South Meck.

Bethany Trouville – Huntersville – Mooresville

Debby Sheppard – Charlotte Events

Ryan and Brittney Gloer – UNCC

Mark and Vicki Talbot – Greater Charlotte